skip to content



Governing Board

The CARES, Ltd. Governing Board currently consists of the following 9 members:


Prof. Stephen J. TOOPE, OC LL.D (Co-Chair)

University of Cambridge


Dr Lim

Executive Director, CREATE, NRF

Prof. Lam

Chief of Staff and Vice President (Research)

Nanyang Technical University

Prof Ho

Deputy President (Research & Technology)

National University of Singapore

Prof. Chris ABELL

University of Cambridge

Prof. Lindsay GREER

University of Cambridge

Prof. LOW Teck Seng

National Research Foundation

Dr. Elizabeth ROWSELL

Johnson Matthey

Prof Richard PRAGER

University of Cambridge